Contact


Telephone
760-337-3100
FAX
760-337-3135
Address
Golden Valley Seed
          202 East Main Street
El Centro, CA 92243 USA
P.O.Box address
Golden Valley Seed
          P.O.Box: 1600
El Centro, CA 92244 USA
 
Electronic mail
General Information: info@goldenvalleyseed.com
Sales: info@goldenvalleyseed.com , nburkhuch@goldenvalleyseed.com
Webmaster:
webmaster@extrasystems.net

People

Adelle Burkhuch - Corporate Secretary: NYBurkhuch@goldenvalleyseed.com

Nassif Y. Burkhuch - President: nburkhuch@goldenvalleyseed.com

Daniel Davila - Customer Service: ddavila@goldenvalleyseed.com

Marina Davila - Export Documentation: mdavila@goldenvalleyseed.com

Miguel Izarraras - Warehouse Supervisor: info@goldenvalleyseed.com

Cristina Ramirez - Sales Assistant: cramirez@goldenvalleyseed.com

Mark Sanchez - Trial and Development: msanchez@goldenvalleyseed.com

Clerk Sarchet - Chief Financial Officer: csarchet@goldenvalleyseed.com

Alma Valenzula - Administrative Assistant: avalenzuela@goldenvalleyseed.com

Viridianna Volmedo - Customer Service/Sales Assistant: volmedo@goldenvalleyseed.com